Contact

Home » Contact

Get In Touch

Phone

(+47) 51 65 29 00
Operational duty phone: (+47) 948 33 631

Visit address

WellPartner AS, Energivegen 22, 4056 Tananger

Mail address

WellPartner AS, Energivegen 20, 4056 Tananger, Norway

Location

Administration & Sales

IMG_2840

Eivind Håvarstein

CEO
IMG_2855-3

Eivind Fjeld

Sales & Project Engineer
IMG_3018-1

Tormod Aas

Contract & Sales Manager
IMG_2825-2

Gro Skeie Sola

Admin
Siv janne

Siv Janne Aarrestad

Manager HR & HSEQ
IMG_2822

Ine Sørensen

Manager Finance & Business support

Engineering & Technology

IMG_2875

Håvar Sørtveit

Manager Engr. & Tech.
IMG_2993221

Kenneth Skinnes

Mechanical Engineer
IMG_2795

Kjell Erik Normann

Project Leader
IMG_2964-12

Olav Birger Sørland

Project Manager/Sales
IMG_2842

Vidar Hvidevold

Project Leader
IMG_2965-12

Arman Zarghooni

Project Engineer
IMG_2893

Tommy Torgersen

Mechanical Engineer
IMG_3

Haaken Heide

Engineering Manager

Operations

IMG_2847

Jens Honoré

Manager Operations
IMG_2831

Jostein Berge

Offshore Supervisor

Phone: +47 971 47 345
jostein.berge@wellpartner.no

IMG_2884

Nils Bjarne Engelsen

Senior Service Techn.

Phone: +47 959 75 361
nils.bjarne@wellpartner.no

IMG_2890-1

Kjetil M. Sunde

Senior Service Techn.

Phone: +47 920 32 154
kjetil.sunde@wellpartner.no

Supply Chain

IMG_2914

Espen Storhaug

Manager Supply Chain

Phone: +47 920 94 834
espen@wellpartner.no

IMG_2803

Ola Gudmestad

Service Technician

Phone: +47 955 23 556
ole.gudmestad@wellpartner.no

Espen

Espen Grøtteland

Service Technician

Phone: +47 984 71 837
espen.grotteland@wellpartner.no

IMG_2990

Morten Kyllingstad

Service Technician

Phone: +47 905 32 296
morten@wellpartner.no

IMG_2806

Per Kristian Sola

Service Technician

Phone: +47 992 51 902
per.kristian@wellpartner.no

IMG_3023

Even Varhaug

Service Technician

Phone: +47 413 02 237
even.varhaug@wellpartner.no

IMG_300723

Daniel Møller Fält

Service Technician
IMG_2800-1

Fridtjof Eide Solberg

Service Technician

Phone: +47 452 49 090
fridtjof.solberg@wellpartner.no

IMG_300111

Leif Steffen Håvardsen

Service Technician

Phone: +47 942 91 901
steffen@wellpartner.no

IMG_2811

Tor Edward Stewart

Service Technician

Phone: +47 920 31 799
tor.edward@wellpartner.no